Attorneys at Law

Keith Harvey

Keith Harvey focuses his practice on real estate and business transactions. His services include real estate closings, business entity formation, contracts, estate planning and will preparation.

Read More

James Driggs

James Driggs is a general practice attorney and skilled litigator. He routinely argues contract disputes, landlord/tenant conflicts, debt collection claims, juvenile and domestic relations cases, misdemeanor & felony criminal charges and traffic ticket defense. Jim is a certified real estate settlement attorney and competent preparer of deeds, contracts, corporate/business documents, trusts, and more.

Read More

Professionals

Alysia Barrett

Paralegal/Office Manager
Direct Dial: 804.729.0779
Email: abarrett@harveydriggs.com

Megan MacDougall

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804.729.0778
Email: mmacdougall@harveydriggs.com

Taylor Dail

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804.433.3712
Email: tdail@harveydriggs.com

Stacey Stinson

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804-220-9004
Email: sstinson@harveydriggs.com

Mary Poole

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804.977.3194
Email: mpoole@harveydriggs.com

Diane Childress

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804.265.0150
Email: dchildress@harveydriggs.com

Brandie Sheffield

Administrative Assistant
Direct Dial: 804.977.3193
Email: bsheffield@harveydriggs.com